Skip to content

Delete my blog?

January 17, 2008

So last night Brian was commenting how much he likes reading this blog and happened to mention that I should go back and delete old posts to make room for new ones.  He’s kidding right?  You don’t delete your blog.  You wouldn’t ask someone who keeps a journal or diary to simply throw it away once it’s filled up would you?  I think NOT!  So, seeing as how he’s the “webmaster” of this internet space I think he should come up with some way to put the old posts in an archive.  That way I’ll be able to go back and read them plus any new blog readers would be able to review them as well.  I’m sure he’ll come up with something…he always does!  :)

Tomorrow is 3rd grade chapel.  I’ll have to miss my regular water aerobics class so I’m taking a later water class called Ai Chi.  Now I have NO idea what Ai Chi is so I might be sorry!  I’m sure all the little old ladies in the class with help me out!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

