Skip to content

These little piggies went to Mitchell's…

July 8, 2008

Thanks to my wonderful husband and the gift card he gave me for Mother’s Day my feet are now very happy!  My friend Angie and I went to Mitchell’s Salon & Day Spa tonight for a manicure & pedicure.  My fingernails are now looking very french and my toes are a lovely shade of orange!  Fun stuff!!  I would show you but Brian would probably faint if I posted a picture of my feet! :)  You’ll just have to take my word for how fabulous they look!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

