Skip to content

My Mom, the shopper

August 22, 2008

My mother is a great shopper.  The woman can spot a bargain a mile away! :)  I’m sure if she had to fill out a questionnaire and list her hobbies, shopping would be at the top of the list.  It might be the only thing on her list.  :)  She recently told me my dad called her a shop-o-holic.  LOL!  Look at this picture of her from last Thanksgiving:

Those are the sale ads in her hand.  Look how happy she looks! :)

Happy Birthday Mom!  I hope your day is even better than a great day of shopping  (although what could be better than a 75% off sale?!?!).

Love you Mom!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

