Skip to content

Why are we cleaning?

November 26, 2008

I took the kids out for lunch today and before we went I had some things I wanted them to do.  Get their junk out of the living room.  Tidy up their bedrooms.  Clean their bathroom (not really clean…just get all their clothes & towels off the floor).  I asked Nick to run something down to the basement for me.  He says, “Why are we cleaning?  We’re not having company.”  Geesh!  I do not just clean for company.  I also do it for holidays. :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

