Skip to content

Wii Yoga

December 30, 2008

This morning I did my daily Wii workout.  I start with some balance exercises to warm up, followed by aerobic exercises and then strength exercises.  I end my session with some yoga.  I know.  I’m so hip & cool.  Anyhoo…up until today my yoga has consisted of some deep breathing exercise and something called the half moon pose.  Today I decided to mix things up a bit and try a new pose I just unlocked.  It’s called the tree pose and looks like this:

Uhhhh, yeah.  I don’t think so.  My Wii trainer said I seemed a little shaky.  Ya think? 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

