Skip to content

Snow Day – Part 4

January 30, 2009

How many pictures can one mom take of her kids sledding in the backyard?  438.  Today was another snow day and hours were spent outside sledding.  I wasn’t going to take any more pictures but Tay asked me to and I’m glad I did since I got some good action shots.  Take a look…

Yes, they’re flying through the air on the sleds.  Wow!

Shadow’s not really enjoying the snow:

 

After hours of sledding over the past few days Tay said she hurt all over!  She got out the heating pad and several ice packs:

They wanted to go back out at 7:00 tonight.  Uhhh…I don’t think so!  I’m sure they’ll be back at it tomorrow though.  And I’ll probably have more pictures! :)

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

