Skip to content

Kings Island

June 7, 2009

We were excited to get Kings Island passes again this year.  My mom has gotten passes with us each year and this year my dad got a pass too!  Fun!  So far we’ve gone three times and my parents have gone twice.  That’s a record for us this early in the summer.  Friday was the kids’ first day of summer break so we all headed over to KI for the day.  The weather was perfect and it wasn’t croweded so we had a fun day.  Here’s a pic of Tay & grandma on the bumper cars:

I got in trouble for taking this picture.  Actually, I was uploading it to facebook at the time.  :)  The ride was NOT moving.  The bumper car dude was coming around checking the safety belts and told me to put the phone away!  Oh, well…  I know, I know, you shouldn’t text and drive at the same time – even on bumper cars! :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

