Skip to content

My Kids are Goofy

June 10, 2009

I had a fun day with my kids today.  After volleyball camp we went to lunch – well, they ate at Burger King, I ate when we got home (I don’t care for BK) – then we stopped by the library & Meijer.  They were cracking me up.  Nick has this totally annoying laugh he does, and they were making weird faces and acting all crazy.  I told them they were goofy & they crack me up.  Tay says, “And just think, we’ve only been home for a week.”  (oh dear….it could be a long summer after all!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

