Skip to content

I'm Back (again!)

February 28, 2010

Yay!  My blog is back up and running!  Trying out a new look…what do you think?  Special thanks to the webmaster for all his hard work getting all my old blog posts over to the new site.  Whew!  He’s been super busy at work but still managed to get it all done —  THANK YOU!  Several times over the past few days things have happened and I’ve thought I needed to blog about it and then would remember the blog was down!  :(  I need to gather my thoughts and do a post with all of those things.  There are a lot of new features on this new blog that I need to learn – Fun!  :)  Aren’t those new smilies the cutest?  LOL!  So glad to be back! :)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Brian permalink
    March 1, 2010 1:49 am

    You are welcome. I missed reading about your crazy adventures.

Leave a Reply

