Skip to content

There's a Monkey Sleeping in My Livingroom

March 7, 2010

This morning I came downstairs and found this sleeping on my livingroom floor:

I think it’s one of those rare, pink-bow wearing monkeys that have been on the loose!

These monkey sleep masks have been all the rage at the pre-teen birthday parties lately.  Take a look:

I think we’ve been invaded! 

I didn’t think  girls actually slept in these things until this morning.  Tay has tried but must move around too much to keep it on.  Of course after seeing Hailey go to sleep in one AND wake up with it on I’m sure she’ll give it another try!  Crazy monkey girls!  :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

