Skip to content

Cleaning Tips

March 26, 2010

Of of the blogs I like to read is asking people to blog about their best cleaning tips.  So far 129 people have linked up.  Wow!  That’s a lot of people talking about a lot of cleaning.  I considered joining in the fun (are cleaning tips fun?) but then again, I’m not sure anyone would appreciate my words of wisdom on the matter…

1.  Avoid cleaning at all cost.  I’m sure there is something more fun to be done…facebook, your favorite t.v. shows, a good book, lunch with friends. 

2.  Clean like mad when company is coming.  Hold a family meeting and distribute cleaning lists to everyone.  Listen to everyone whine for a while.  Turn into the cleaning nazi and order everyone to help or they will not get to use the computer or watch t.v. for the rest of their lives.  Decide you’re never having company again.

There you have it.  I hesitate to share too many of my secrets with you but if my helpful hints can help even one person then it’s all worth it.  :)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jean permalink
    March 27, 2010 8:49 pm

    Great tips!!!!

  2. Deanna Cocina permalink
    April 9, 2010 10:02 am

    you crack me up, that is hilarious.

Leave a Reply

