Skip to content

Goodbye Dear Blog

April 1, 2010

I’ve recently realized that I spend way too much time on the computer.

Today, I’m deleting my Facebook account.

I love Facebook.

I’ll miss Facebook.

Today, I’m deleting the bookmarks of all the sites I like to visit and all the blogs I love to read.

I love the sites I visit and the blogs I read.

I’ll miss the sites I visit and the blogs I read.

Today, I’m deleting my blog. 

I love my blog.

I’ll miss my blog.

Starting today I will only get on the computer one time each day to check e-mail.

I love checking e-mail.

Goodbye Dear Blog Fans (both of you).

Oh…

before I go…

I must say just one more thing…

April Fools!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jean permalink
    April 1, 2010 4:10 pm

    When I read the title of this, I got so sad and then after a couple of lines I was hoping this was an April Fool joke. Thank goodness it was!!! I love being part of your daily life. I love you,.

  2. Deanna Cocina permalink
    April 9, 2010 9:56 am

    i was thinking no way!

Leave a Reply

