Skip to content

Things That Make You Go Hmmmm: Healthy Eating & Laundry

April 20, 2010

I’m working on my grocery list.  I discovered that if I buy 5 Healthy Choice meals I can get a free container of store brand ice cream.

Hmmmm….

Recently I was finishing up some laundry when I noticed something that has me puzzled.

Tay had an full basket of laundry containing approximately 5 pairs of pj’s, 3 pairs of pants, one pair of shorts, 6 shirts, assorted colorful socks, and 6 sets of “unmentionables”.

For the same amount of time, Nick’s laundry basket contained 4 pairs of jeans, one pair of shorts, and one t-shirt.  Not one sock.  Or underwear.

Hmmmm….

One Comment leave one →
  1. jean permalink
    April 20, 2010 7:00 pm

    Hmmmm….

Leave a Reply

