Skip to content

What was I going to say?

June 10, 2010

Earlier today (well, yesterday…it’s after midnight) I was in the car with Tay.  She was talking to me about something that I found cute, amusing, or funny (or all three, I’m not sure).  I remember thinking that I should put it on the blog.  But now I can’t remember what she said. 

A little later I took Nick for a (long overdue) haircut.  While we were sitting in the waiting area of the hair cut place (not really a beauty shop but also not a barber shop — it’s a “haircuts for men” place) he said something that I found cute, amusing, or funny (or all three, I’m not sure).  I remember thinking that I should put it on the blog.  But now?  Yep.  Can’t remember what he said. 

Excuse me while I go get a notebook and put it in my purse.  I guess I need to write these things down when they happen.

I can’t seem to remember anything these days! 

I blame old age. 

Now, what was I going to put in my purse?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

