Skip to content

Secret Stash

August 14, 2010

Brian and I were just downstairs in the basement sorting through shelves full of games.  We came upon a hard black case and weren’t sure what was in it.  I thought it was holding poker chips so imagine my surprise when I opened it and found this:

Someone’s secret stash!  There’s only one person in this family who is totally crazy about candy.  And it’s not me!

This case is actually a video game case.  Seems someone has come up with a creative (and yummy) use for it.  I’m sure he forgot all about these goodies.

I wonder if those peanut butter eggs are still fresh.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

