Skip to content

Yesterday

March 2, 2011

Yesterday, March 1, was a very important day.  You might not have known unless, like me, you woke up with these special signs decorating your house.

I was also given strict instructions NOT to take them down.

Being the crazy person cool mom that I am, I decided to look online to find out what JB’s favorite food is.  Spaghetti.  My girl hates spaghetti.  Still wanting to help her celebrate, I decided to make Pioneer Woman’s chicken spaghetti.  Turns out my girl hates Pioneer Woman and her chicken spaghetti.  Oh, well…I tried. 

Happy Birthday JB.  Hopefully this will be the One Time that I dedicate a blog post to you, but I’ve learned through the years to Never Say Never.  May U Smile and always stay Down to Earth.  As you mature I’m sure you’ll find your Favourite Girl and she’ll Never Let You Go.   Cause we all just want Somebody to Love.  All the other girls will think “That Should Be Me“.  But I better stop gushing before I go Overboard.  I don’t want to get Stuck in the Moment

LOL!  Sometimes I crack myself up.

And if Tay’s reading this I’m sure she’s rolling her eyes.

And no, I didn’t know the names to all those songs.  Thank you google.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jackie permalink
    March 2, 2011 3:46 pm

    LOL I love it!

Leave a Reply

