Skip to content

He's in touch with his feminine side!

March 10, 2011

Last night at church I was talking to my DFF and my friend “D”.  D’s husband comes over and pulls her aside for a minute.  I notice that he’s motioning to his jeans and has her looking at something.  She pulls me over and shows me — he’s wearing her jeans!

Oh. My. Word.

We laughed and we laughed.  Fortunately he found it funny too and, rather than trying to hide the fact that he was wearing girl pants, he proceeded to tell several other people about it.  Seems she had all their laundry in one pile.  He grabbed some jeans and didn’t realize till he got to church that they didn’t fit quite right!  (still makes me laugh just thinking about it!)

D told him they made his butt look good.

Oh. My Word.

We laughed and we laughed.

He told us we were in church and we shouldn’t be talking about his butt.

Of course that made us laugh some more!

He left the room trying to cover his backside with his messenger bag (or was it a man purse?  I’m not sure!).  LOL!

Thanks for the laugh “G” (we were laughing with you, not at you…). 

I just hope he doesn’t show up on Sunday in one of her skirts!

** “D” & “G” used to protect their identities…although this was posted with their permission…and anyone who knows me will figure out who “D” & “G” are!  Love you guys!  :)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jackie permalink
    March 10, 2011 10:58 pm

    I totally cracked up! It was a great first meeting lol!

  2. jean permalink
    March 11, 2011 10:35 pm

    This was hilirious!!! Surprised you did not post a picture.

Leave a Reply

