Skip to content

Royal (and other) Weddings

April 29, 2011

I taped the royal wedding and a couple of shows about the royal wedding.  I’ll watch them tonight after everyone is in bed.  I might even have tea and scones. 

Not really.  I’m fresh out of scones.

Nick can’t understand why Americans are so interested in “a powerless monarchy from another country”.  I’m not really sure either but clearly we are very interested!  I KNOW I’m not the only one who taped HOURS of wedding coverage.

In other “wedding” news…Tay has informed me that when she marries Justin Bieber the wedding will not be as big as today’s royal wedding.

Good to know.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

