Skip to content

Heard Around the House

May 1, 2011

A couple of days ago, Taylor sent Brian a text.  I have no idea what the text said and for some reason he didn’t understand what she was telling him.  As we were watching t.v. that night…

Tay:  You would have understood that text if you had read it with a Brittish accent.

Hmm…now I’m even more curious what it said!

**************************

Yesterday…

Nick:  Can I go to a movie with some friends?

Me:  Who’s going?

Nick:  (names off friends…won’t list them here for their privacy)

Me:  (I had heard the names but didn’t know the boys)  Are they nice boys?

Nick:  Yeah.  Well once you get past the drug use they’re pretty good.

Well that makes me feel better…and yes, I still let him go.  I sat right behind them but I let him go.  (not really but that would have been good, don’t you think?)

*************************

After filling us full of Justin Bieber facts (and she knows about all there is to know about him)….

Brian:  You know Tay, that seems to be borderline stalker.

Tay:  Oh there’s nothing borderline about it.  I am a stalker.

Should we be worried?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

