Skip to content

Facebook Funny

May 31, 2011

I love facebook.  It’s such fun being able to keep up with friends and see what everyone is up to.  It’s great for spreading news or prayer requests.  It’s just fun.

There can be some “bad” sides to facebook too though.  Sometimes you see things you don’t care to see.  Find out things about people you wish you hadn’t.  I try to over-look those things and just focus on the good.

There are some creepers out there too.  I hope my young friends protect their info and stay safe while on fb or any website really.

This morning as I was sending a fb message to someone I clicked on one of the message boxes that I hadn’t noticed before and noticed a note from a stranger.  It came on Sunday and said this:

hello, i am amazed out your look, i have never reacted to a total stranger before at first sight,i must tell you that i am attracted to you…you look decent, kind, lovely, romantic,i will not conclude yet may be can have a little chat or what do you think. so you are happy please send your reply this is my id personal info removed, be blessed and hope to hear from you soon. thanks

Can you say creeper? 

I clicked on his page and he’s from the Netherlands.  He has 8 friends and they’re all women.  Think this type of note is how they became friends?  Crazy!

Wanna know the very best part?

The look he likes…

My profile picture on Sunday….

Oh, yeah.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jean permalink
    May 31, 2011 1:54 pm

    So funny!!! He must like that mad scientist look.

  2. Jackie permalink
    June 1, 2011 11:13 pm

    Wow! LOL I am totally cracking up but I agree…CREEPER!

Leave a Reply

