Skip to content

Boxes of Books

June 6, 2011

I love books!  I could spend forever in a book store or the library.

This past weekend I decided I was going to start working on sorting through things in the basement.  I was shocked when I discovered the number of boxes of books down there!  Why, oh why did I keep SO many of those books all these years?  It’s crazy! 

I finally finished sorting through everything and now have piles…to donate, to sell, to give away.  Whew!  I am so glad that’s done!

I did manage to keep a box or six of books that I want to save or still need to read.  Should keep me busy for a while.  And this time when I’m finished reading they’re going straight to the used book store!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

