Skip to content

Cupcake Wars

June 14, 2011

I’m so excited that a new season of Cupcake Wars started tonight!  Makes me want to bake something.  :)  Like maybe these chocolatey treats:

(I made these a few weeks ago for Nick & the boys at church)

There’s a new local cupcake shop I want to visit this summer as well as one downtown that I’d like to try.  PLUS in a few weeks I’ll be visiting SPRINKLES!  The founder of Sprinkles is one of the judges on Cupcake Wars.  So excited!  (I hope they’re good!)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jackie permalink
    June 17, 2011 12:56 pm

    I’ll take one (or two, or three)!

Leave a Reply

