Skip to content

Happy Birthday!

July 4, 2011

Lots of people celebrated our country today (and we did that too) but we also celebrated my dad’s birthday too!

Happy Birthday Dad!  You’re the best!!

It’s late, so I don’t have time to get a post up with all the pictures I took of our fun day but I didn’t want the day to end without at least getting a birthday post up.  We had a fun day with family today!  I’m so thankful for the good time we had together.

We gave my dad a segway tour for his birthday.  Brian, Nick & I will be going with him in a couple months (when it’s cooler).  Can’t wait!

Hope you had a GREAT birthday Dad!  We love you!!

{clip art from ChristArt.com}

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

