Skip to content

Justin Bieber Day

July 7, 2011

I got a text yesterday telling me that today is “Justin Bieber Day”.  {Thanks Allie!}

Now, I really have no idea what Justin Bieber Day is but I think it has something to do with being the anniversary of one of his online videos.  At least that’s what I read on my friend Allie’s blog.  Tay never mentioned anything about it.  She did have her concert shirt on this evening and if I had remembered I would have wished her a “Happy Justin Bieber Day”.  I’m guessing she was wearing his perfume as well.  I wonder why she didn’t say anything.  Hmm…

Oh, well.  In honor of such a special day, here are a few pics from the concert we went to last summer.

Hope you all had a wonderful JB day.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

