Skip to content

Friday Five

October 28, 2011

1.  I haven’t felt well the past couple of days.  It all started a couple of nights ago when someone woke me up in the middle of the night.  I was in a nice deep sleep, dreaming of chicken nuggets, moving, and an old wooden dresser (anyone know what that means?), when I felt a tap on my arm and heard the words, “Are you okay?”.  Of course I’m okay!  It’s the middle of the night and I’m sleeping!  LOL!  Then he says, “You were breathing funny”.  Oh great.  What does that mean?  So he goes back to sleep and I lay there the rest of the night worrying about my breathing.  *sigh*

2.  Brian thought I should post an older picture of the scrapbooking room.  Here’s what it looked like when we bought the house…

Please note:  this was the room BEFORE we moved in.  Totally not my taste.  Love seeing how other people decorate, don’t you?

And here’s what it looked like on a particularly messy creative day…

And now…

What a change, huh?

3.  Tay wore pajamas to school today…

Too cute!

4.  Nick wasn’t feeling great this morning but went to school anyways.  He lasted until 10:00.  Poor guy. 

5.  I really need to go to the grocery store.  Story of my life.  In fact, if I ever write a book about my life, that could be the title.  That or Where Did All This Laundry Come From?  It’s an exciting, glamorous life, I tell ya.  Don’t be jealous!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

