Skip to content

Live Stream

February 8, 2012

Brian just called me from the robotics meeting and told me to go online and check out their live video stream.  I was able to see what was going on at practice (which didn’t look like much!).  I told him to walk out in front of the camera and wave to me.  He said he’d walk out but not wave.  We were talking on the phone as he walked out into the room and  I did convince him to wave.

Then I tried to get him to moonwalk. 

I think he hung up on me. 

Party pooper. 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

