Skip to content

Pencil Crumbs

February 16, 2012

A couple of days ago I noticed something strange under my desk.  Turns out it was a chewed up pencil.  Since we’ve recently discovered that a certain sweet puppy dog likes to chew, I knew who to blame. 

This guy:

I’m not sure if he actually ate any of the pencil but I was a little concerned so I did what any good doggy mama would do.  I immediately called the vet I googled it.

My question for Dr. Google and the most interesting result:

What happens when your dog eats a pencil?

He leaves No.2’s all over the house. 

Cracks me up as much now as it did two nights ago when I first read it.

The dog seems fine and is now chewing away on a chew stick instead of a pencil.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

