Skip to content

Health History

June 7, 2012

I just started going to a new doctor so I’ve been filling out oodles of paperwork.  I had to laugh at some of the questions on the most recent health history form.  Since the questions (and my answers) aren’t too personal I thought I’d share…

Do you sleep well?  No

Do you wake up at night?  Yes

Why?  Can’t sleep

LOL! 

Cracks me up some of the things the doctors want to know.  Nick went for a physical yesterday and the nurse wanted to know if he does his homework, if he has a best friend, and if he has a girlfriend!  We were cracking up. 

It seems I scheduled almost every appointment we need for the year in this one week and several of them are with new doctors (thanks to insurance changes) so I’m getting my fill of paperwork and crazy questions!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

