Skip to content

Friday Five

June 22, 2012

1.  We were on vacation last week.  Brian & I loved it.  Nick tolerated it (and liked parts of it).  Tay was glad to be home.  LOL!  Post & pictures coming soon. 

2.  I feel like I’m coming down with something.  Boo!  Maybe it’s just allergies or a cold.

3.  Our internet was down for a couple of days this week. Somehow we survived.

4.  I need to clean my kitchen so I can take pics and link up to Kelly’s Korner home tour.  Today is dining rooms but since my dining room & kitchen are all connected I need to tidy it all up.  I love looking at how people decorate.  Looking at one of the tours this morning, I think I found what I want to do on an empty wall in the kids’ bathroom.  Gotta get it done before the bathroom tours.

5.  I’m tired.  The dog is having some sleeping issues which means I’m having some sleeping issues too.

5 1/2.  I have Kohl’s cash that expired tomorrow.  Guess I’ll be doing some shopping later today.  I need to find something  to wear to an upcoming wedding.

Happy Friday y’all.  Hopefully I’ll be back later with a home tour post!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

