Skip to content

The Answer is Yes (and I have a picture to prove it!)

September 19, 2012

Last night Brian was doing something in the kitchen and I heard him ask this question…

“Do you think there will ever be a time when there are no dirty dishes in this sink?”

Now he wasn’t speaking directly to me (although I’m fairly certain the question was in fact directed to me) so I didn’t give an answer.

(Please don’t judge me because there are dirty dishes in my sink!)

Anyhoo…

I thought it was finally time to answer that question.

And the answer is “Yes!”

And I have a picture to prove it….

At 6:35 p.m. today, there were no dirty dishes in the sink.

I’m just sorry Brian wasn’t here to see it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

