Skip to content

Catching Up

November 6, 2012

Oops!  I got a little behind on my Photo a Day challenge.  No big surprise, huh?

Day 4: TV

I LOVE this show!  I remember watching the very first episode and deciding it wasn’t something that really interested me.  For some reason I watched the 2nd episode…and then the third.  Next thing you know, I’m hooked!  Love it!  If you haven’t seen it, you need to!  Go back and get the first season and watch from the beginning or you’ll never figure it all out.  Don’t just try to jump in and start watching.  Trust me! 

Day 5: 5 o’clock

At 5:00 yesterday afternoon, I was trying out a new recipe (Simple Lasagna Roll Ups).  Charlie thought they smelled good.  He was right! 

I have no idea why that picture is so small!  Oh, well.

Day 6: a favourite thing

Living in a country where we have the freedoms that we do is a favourite thing for sure.  Today is election day so get out there and vote!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

