Skip to content

Got Lunch?

May 29, 2013

Tay and I leave for school before Brian and Nick.

Every single day  I tell Nick, “Don’t forget your lunch.”

Every single day  he walk by this sign posted on the garage door…

forgotlunch2

And yet there are days I come home and find this…

forgotlunch3

Today was one of those days.  Somehow I knew it was going to be.

(Don’t be jealous of his fancy lunch bag.)

forgotlunch

Yolo?

Okay then.

I took the lunch to school and after school he thanked me for bringing it.  He also said he wanted to end the year like he started it.  LOL!

Today was the last day for lunch at school so we’ll have no more forgotten lunches.

Until next year.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

