Skip to content

Be Thankful: Day 12

November 12, 2013

Today I’m thankful for…

  • Brian spending the entire evening last night working on my computer.  It was acting all crazy (through NO fault of my own).  It’s working great today!
  • Brian taking both kids to school on this cold, wet morning even though it involved two separate trips to the same school.
  • Peppermint mocha coffee in a Christmas mug.
  • Happy text messages from my girl at school.  They performed “Wonka Jr.” for a bunch of 2nd graders this morning.  She sent me these pictures (one from dress rehearsal last night and one from backstage this morning)…

photo 1 (1)

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Looks like she’s having fun!  I can’t wait to see the show!

  • Taco Tuesday and a fun family dinner.  These people who live in my house?  Hilarious!
  • Comfy pj’s and a good book.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

