Skip to content

Be Thankful: Day 24

November 24, 2013

Brrrrr….another COLD day!

I’m thankful for a warm bowl of soup after church.

I’m thankful for a COLD afternoon with my favorite people.  I’m thankful for teenagers with good attitudes and a willingness to cooperate with things they really don’t want to do (sorry, guys!).

I’m thankful that MOST of our laundry is done – even if it’s sitting on the kitchen table waiting to be taken upstairs.

I’m thankful for a quiet evening at home, sitting by the fire, catching up on recorded shows and “pinning” fun things online.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

