Skip to content

Scarves

December 15, 2013

You know how some people look so cute in a scarf?

scarftay

Well, I’m not one of those people.

I was getting ready for church this morning and pulled out a scarf to wear.

I put it on.

I took it off.

I put it back on and tied it differently than the first time.

I retied it again.  And again.

I took it off.

I put it on.

I decided to wear it.

I felt like a dork.

(Do people still say “dork”?)

I took a picture so you could see…

scarftracy

Hmm…it doesn’t look so bad here.  The dorkiness doesn’t show through in the picture!  LOL!  Tay said it looked good so I went with it.

(Trust me, teenagers will tell you if it doesn’t look good!)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jean permalink
    December 15, 2013 6:27 pm

    I think you look good!

Leave a Reply

