Skip to content

#starrgazing2014 – Week 7

February 21, 2014

I’ve been meaning to post several times this week but I’ve been busy playing candy crush doing important stuff.  When I did finally sit down to post, my internet was slow.  I don’t even remember now what I was going to tell you (I should write stuff down).  Here’s a peek at what’s been going on around here the last few days..

IMG_1081

Day 43 – I got a surprise Valentine’s Day delivery.  I was given instructions not to share.  So I didn’t.

IMG_4750

Day 44 – I have no idea what is going on here.  We don’t even exchange Valentine’s Day gifts but I got another surprise delivery!  Thank you Brian!  I love them & you!

IMG_4136

Day 45 – Look who turned 4!  He celebrated with some peanut butter Frosty Paws.

IMG_3457

Day 46 – The snow looks so pretty out our back door (but we’re really ready for spring!).

(I don’t know what’s going on with the tiny picture.)

picstitch (4)

Day 47 – We spent the day in Springfield celebrating my father-in-law’s birthday.  I made his cake!

picstitch (3)

Day 48 – No school today so I took Tay & a friend to the mall.  They ate Cinnabon for lunch!

IMG_2399

Day 49 – Haircut selfie (and another tiny picture – oh, well!).  My girl got 7 inches cut off.  She looks so cute.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

