Skip to content

#starrgazing2014 – Weeks 12 & 13

April 4, 2014

Where have the last two weeks gone?  I did NOT mean to go this long without blogging.  Here’s a little peek at what we’ve been up to around here…

IMG_1752

Day 78 – Just hanging out while Tay is at youth group.  Starbucks is not a quiet place to get sit and read.

IMG_2593

Day 79 – This little guy had a ROUGH night.  He was up most of it and so was I.  I don’t think he was feeling well.

IMG_4327

Day 80 – We’re tired today.  (Picture stolen from Tay’s Instagram)

picstitch (8)

Day 81 – Fun night at the Demi Lovato concert with my girl.  Paige from Dance moms sat in front of us and Tay met a singer from YouTube.  Fun!

IMG_9844

Day 82 – Wicked!  I. LOVED. IT.

IMG_0952

Day 83 – Learning about the real cost of college.  Spoiler alert:  It’s a lot.

IMG_3605

Day 84 – This is where I spent my morning.  I have high pressure in my eyes so I’ve been here a lot lately!  Good thing I like my doctor.

IMG_2078

Day 85 – End of the quarter check in.  She better start putting in some effort here.

IMG_9138

Day 86 – Dryer problems.  Ugh!  Thankful for a handy husband who is good at fixing things.

IMG_0653

Day 87 – It’s Miss Kay!  I had a great time at the Extraordinary Women conference.

IMG_6891

Day 88 – You take the good, you take the bad, you take them both and there you have the facts of life.

 I loved hearing Lisa Whelchel.  Love her.

IMG_8198

Day 89 – Great service at church this morning.

IMG_0248

Day 90 – This makes us all happy!

IMG_6254

Day 91 – Had a fun day shopping with three of my favorites.  Tay wasn’t too thrilled with all the primitive/country things.  She’s more of a modern girl!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

