Skip to content

What Not To Wear

April 15, 2014

Tay has the best wardrobe and always looks so cute.

IMG_1757

She loves clothes and puts together the best looks.  Even when pumping gas for the first time.

photo (18)

 

Last night she decided to ride along with me when I went to pick Nick up from work.  When it was time to go, I told her to slip on some shoes and grab a jacket.  Imagine my surprise when I met her at the door…

 

photo (19)

I was commenting on the interesting ensemble of pajamas, Brian’s sweatshirt, and a pair of black flats.

Without missing a beat she says, “That’s what homeschooling will do to a person.”

Crack. Me. Up.

(My apologies to my homeschooling friends.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

