Skip to content

#starrgazing2014 – Weeks 20 & 21

May 30, 2014

Oops!  I didn’t mean to let two weeks go (again) before posting these pictures.  Remembering to take a picture every day (and then remembering to blog them) has become a challenge.  Some days there just isn’t much going on but since I mostly blog so I can remember things, I’ll keep on going.  Here’s what we’ve been up to the past couple of weeks…

IMG_3935

Day 134 – Lunch with my DFF!  Why, oh why, did we wait till the END of the school year to start meeting for lunch?

picstitch (17)

Day 135 – The cap & gown came home today.

IMG_5022

Day 136 – Friday night out with my peeps (Tay just woke up and wasn’t wild about taking a selfie.  Nick was at work.)

 Dinner at Sonic.

IMG_0245

Day 137 – Scrapbooking!

IMG_8958

Day 138 – Came downstairs and found Brian watching this.  Seriously?

IMG_8142

Day 139 – I finally downloaded this onto my phone.

IMG_4380

Day 140 – Progress!  It’s been a long project due to rain & snow delays.

(It’s DONE now!  Will post a before & after soon.  We love it!)

IMG_9290

Day 141 – Umm…got gas?  #donttellbrian

(Yes, I used a hashtag.)

Of course Brian saw the picture.

 He was not happy and may have said something along the lines of “don’t call me when you run out of gas”.  :)

IMG_9444 (1)

Day 142 – I’ve packed school lunches almost every day for the last 12 years (always pb&j for Nick).

Today was the very last one!

IMG_9459

Day 143 – Working on my outfit for Nick’s graduation.

longweekend

Days 144, 145, 146 – Long weekend and I didn’t take any pictures!  Oops!

(No idea why the picture is so tiny!)

picstitch (16)

Day 147 – He loves his stuffed moose. (Isn’t he the cutest?)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

