Skip to content

#starrgazing2014 – Week 24

June 19, 2014

What a crazy week.  I did not take pictures for days 162 – 164.  Sometimes things in life can’t (or shouldn’t be) documented with photos.  :)

(I HATE vague posts (on blogs, fb, etc.) and try my best never to post things that leave people questioning what is going on.  I also do not reply to vague posts – if you want me to know what’s going on, tell me.)

We all have “stuff” we have to deal with sometimes and these days were spent dealing with my own “stuff”.  EVERYTHING IS FINE and life is back to normal – whatever that is!

Anyhoo…

Here’s what’s been going on the rest of the week…

photo 1 (1)

Day 165 – Saturday evening drive with our girl.  She’s doing great!

photo 2 (1)

Day 166 – Happy Father’s Day!

photo 3

Day 167 – Orientation

photo 4

Day 168 – He’s official!  And I love that he sent me this for my photo of the day!  :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

