Skip to content

#starrgazing2014 – Week 26

July 8, 2014

Oops!  I’m a little late posting last week’s pictures.  Here’s what’s been going on around here…

IMG_3783

Day 176 – It’s Roger!  We were happy to finally meet my parents’ dog tonight.  He’s a sweetie.

IMG_3788

Day 177 – Dinner with my favorite guys.  They wouldn’t let me take their picture!

Nick works a lot of evenings and isn’t home for dinner.  He wanted to go to Skyline on one of his night off.  It’s always Skyline time in my opinion.

IMG_3793

Day 178 – Apparently I stocked up after Easter.  Totally forgot.

IMG_3797

Day 179 – Brian & I are cleaning the storage area in our basement.  Not fun.

IMG_3800

Day 180 – Tay met her favorite band!

IMG_3807

Day 181 – I’m  cleaning the basement storage area.  Charlie keeps taking this doll out of a box.

IMG_3811

Day 182 – Under the Dome is back!  We love this show (and always watch a day late).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

