Skip to content

#starrgazing2014 – Week 30

July 31, 2014

IMG_3899

Day 204 – Shopping with my girl.  We love finding good sales and she loves these fun patterned pants!

IMG_3901

Day 205 – Nick finally found a reason to go to the outlet mall – truffles!

(Between sales & freebies he ended up with 130!)

IMG_3910

Day 206 – Tay bought me these earrings – perfect for vacation!

IMG_3912

Day 207 – It’s a Harry Potter kind of weekend.

We watched the first one.  Not sure I can convince Brian to keep watching!

IMG_3914

Day 208 – Brian is addicted to these!

(They’re SO yummy!)

(Obviously I didn’t have much to post about this day!)

picstitch (26)

Day 209 – Great night for a Red’s game!

IMG_3921

Day 210 – When you go to work super early, you might accidentally wear the wrong shoes.  He’s supposed to wear black shoes.  Oops!

I love that he sent me a picture!  I’ve trained him well.  :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

