Skip to content

Happy 4th & Happy Birthday

July 4, 2017

happy4th

Happy 4th of July and a very Happy Birthday to my wonderful dad.

dadpic

(My mom, Tay, and my dad at Tay’s grad party.)

So sorry we couldn’t be with you today to celebrate!  Love you!

We were supposed to spend the day at my grandma’s with my parents and my brother’s family.  Since Corbin has been sick we haven’t wanted to leave him for long periods of time so we decided to stay home (my parents are dog people so they totally understood!). Nick’s girlfriend came over (she’s brave after the taco night!) and we grilled out some burgers.  I tried a couple new recipes (cheesy potatoes & macaroni salad) that were both good.  And Corbin behaved himself during dinner!  Whew!  It was a good day!

americaproud

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

